Shri Manohar Lal
Hon’ble Chief Minister,

Shri Mool Chand Sharma
Hon’ble Education Minister, Haryana

Shri Anand Mohan Sharan, IAS
Additional Chief Secretary Higher Education

Shri Rajiv Rattan, IAS
Director Higher Education, Haryana

Principal Image
Mrs.Madhu Arora


Mrs. Madhu Arora completed her qualification (MSc and MPhil Chemistry) from MDU University Rohtak in 1988. Her first appointment as Chemistry Lecturer was in Adarsh Mahila Mahavidhylya, Bhiwani. Later on she selected in HPSC and joined IC College, Rohtak as Chemistry lecturer in Dec 20, 1989 till 30th August, 1995 and transferred to GC, Hisar on 31st August 1995 and performed duties in this colleg... Read more